Lexa: portrait in progress

I stress the in progress part of the post title. This is the continuation of the portrait I started in last week’s oil painting class.

I needn’t point out what needs work. I will be going over every part of this with new paint.

If you like this, you might want to get tested for colour blindness, or fix you computer/tablet/phone display. On second thoughts, I might be being a bit harsh – you might like false colour pictures – in which case, that’s what I was aiming for: Like away!

131202

The painting course is now over. I will post a retrospective on the course after I’ve completed this portrait to my satisfaction.

Leave a Reply

